Unforgiven IV

from by Rodeo



from Mild Annoyance, released August 19, 2014
Rodeo is

Jordan Kyle Sirven - Vocals/Bass/Guitar
Richard Giraldi - Guitar/Bass
Philip Bertulfo - Guitar/Bass
George Nisbett- Drums

Engineered by Mike McGovern
Produced by Mike McGovern and Rodeo
Mastered by Peter Andreadis of All City Mastering (www.allcitymastering.com)



all rights reserved


Rodeo Chicago, Illinois

"The music lumbers heavily enough to stand up against most post-Lizard sludge-rock from the mid-90s—a time in music history for which the members of Rodeo have very special feelings—and adds a heavy helping of delay-drenched garage psychedelia." - Miles Raymer of the Chicago Reader

Read more: www.chicagoreader.com/chicago/music-rodeo-loud-loup-press-sarcastic-summer/Content?oid=4498775
... more

contact / help

Contact Rodeo

Streaming and
Download help